Welcome to the Jura Jottings website

The Jura Jottings is the monthly newsletter for the Isle of Jura. Produced entirely by volunteers, the Jura Jottings has been keeping you up to date with everything happening on the island since November 1992.

THE JURA JOTTINGS MONTHLY NEWSLETTER IS NOW DELIVERED TO ONLINE SUBSCRIBERS VIA E-MAIL AS AN ATTACHMENT

What's On

Jura Calendar for June 2019
  • Sun 2nd June    - 11:30am - Morning Worship - Church
  • Mon 3rd June    - 5pm        - Rowing Club -  Stone Pier
  • Sun 9th June     - 11:30am - Morning Worship  - Church
  • Sun 16th June   - 11:30pm - Morning Worship  - Church
  • Thu 20th June   - 8:30pm   - Rocket Man                     - Screen Machine
  • Fri 21st June     - 5:50pm   - The Secret Life of Pets 2 - Screen Machine
  • Fri 21st June     - 8pm        - Avengers: Endgame        - Screen Machine
  • Sat 22nd June   - 7pm        - Tipsy Towers Murder Mystery - Village Hall
  • Sun 23rd June   - 9:30am   - Barnhill Fishing Competition
  • Sun 23rd June   - 11:30pm  - Morning Worship  - Church
  • Thu 27th June    - 7pm        - Development Trust AGM - Care Centre
  • Sun 30th June    - 1:30pm   - Morning Worship  - Church

 

Copyright © Jura Jottings | Design by 5th Column