Welcome to the Jura Jottings website

The Jura Jottings is the monthly newsletter for the Isle of Jura. Produced entirely by volunteers, the Jura Jottings has been keeping you up to date with everything happening on the island since November 1992.

THE JURA JOTTINGS MONTHLY NEWSLETTER IS NOW DELIVERED TO ONLINE SUBSCRIBERS VIA E-MAIL AS AN ATTACHMENT

What's On

Jura Calendar for December 2018
  • Sun 2nd Dec - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Sheena Gow - Church
  • Sat 8th Dec -  2-5pm - Coffee & Christmas Sale - Care Centre
  • Sun 9th Dec - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Maggie Alexander - Church
  • Tue 11th Dec - 6pm - School Christmas Performance
  • Thu 13th Dec - 3pm & 6pm - Jura OOH Meetings - Village Hall
  • Fri 14th Dec - 5pm - Carols for Christmas - Village Tree
  • Sun 16th Dec - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Rev. J Wilson - Church
  • Mon 17th Dec -  7pm - Community Council - Service Point
  • Sun 23rd Dec - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Sheena Gow - Church
  • Mon 24th Dec - 11:30pm - Watchnight Service - Church
  • Sun 30th Dec - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Angela Stather - Church

 

Copyright © Jura Jottings | Design by 5th Column