Welcome to the Jura Jottings website

The Jura Jottings is the monthly newsletter for the Isle of Jura. Produced entirely by volunteers, the Jura Jottings has been keeping you up to date with everything happening on the island since November 1992.

THE JURA JOTTINGS MONTHLY NEWSLETTER IS NOW DELIVERED TO ONLINE SUBSCRIBERS VIA E-MAIL AS AN ATTACHMENT

Donate!

The Jura Jottings is a not-for-profit publication run entirely by volunteers. We would be grateful for any donations to help us meet our running costs. Thanks!

    JURA CALENDAR FOR AUGUST 2016

    Fri 5th Aug - Lunch Club Ceilidh - Ballygrant Hall

    Fri 5th Aug - 12:30 - 1:30pm - MP Surgery with Brendan O'Hara - Village Hall

    Sat 6th Aug - Jura Regatta - Stone Pier

    Sun 7th Aug - Barnhill Fishing Comp - Blue Quarry

    Sun 7th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Dr. Johnston McKay - Church

    Fri 12th Aug - MSP Surgery with Michael Russel

    Sun 14th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Angela Stather - Church

    Fri 19th Aug - Corran Path Meeting - Village Hall

    Sun 21st Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Maggie Alexander - Church

    Mon 22nd Aug - Community Council Meeting

    Sun 28th Aug - 11:30am - Morning Worship with Angela Stather - Church

    Thu 1st Sep - Community Shop AGM

What's On

No documents found.

See our calendar for more events.

Copyright © Jura Jottings | Design by 5th Column | XHTML | CSS